Other Suppliers

amazing vendors you can trust

Annie&Paul417.jpg

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Peony Wedding Films www.peonyfilms.co.uk

White Balloon Films www.whiteballoonfilms.co.uk

Eleven Six Films www.elevensixfilms.co.uk

 
 

FOOD

Lazy Sunday www.lazy-sunday.com

The Pantry www.pantryevents.co.uk

Hickory www.hickoryfood.co.uk

The Bothy Bisto (Seafood) www.instagram.com/bothybistro/

The Pizza Geeks www.pizzageeks.co.uk


DRINK

Camper Bar Company www.camper-bar.co.uk

The Pimm’s Truck www.pimmstruck.com




Katy&Andrew013.jpg

CELEBRANTS

Agnostic Scotland www.agnosticscotland.org

Claire Digance www.clairethehumanist.com

Lenny Love www.cha.scot/celebrants/lenny-love/

Davina McCluskie (Skye) www.scottishhighlandweddings.com

 

PLANNERS

Fin Flükra www.finflukra.com


Helen&Rhys423.jpg

ACCESSORIES

Alison Macloed Jewellery www.alisonmacleod.com/bespoke

 

FLORISTS

Pyrus Botanicals www.pyrusbotanicals.com

Pollination Flowers www.pollination.co.uk

Floral Menagerie www.floralmenagerie.co.uk

The Flower Lounge www.theflowerlounge.co.uk